The current AfAO co-ordinators are Kristina Garner (University of East Anglia), Patricia Harris (University of Liverpool) and Angela O’Sullivan (De Montfort University).

Membership is drawn from academics engaged in forms of Outreach, including Widening Participation, employability and public engagement predominantly, though not exclusively, within the UK and Ireland.

Members can communicate via the JISCMail email address to discuss and disseminate relevant information such as examples of good practice and funding calls: AFAO@JISCMAIL.AC.UK

To join the Association and our mailing list please visit the JISCMail homepage and press subscribe.